RSS Feed

Kiss Me Deadly

 
I like the feel of your lips
 
The way they tease and they tighten
the grip
on my soul
 
 
Lose control
 
 
I like the feel of your skin
 
Roll the dice, pour a
tonic and gin
and I’m yours
 
All yours
 
 
Yes
 
 
Take me down to that place by
the river
 
I like the way that you feel
when you shiver
and lock me in warmth I had never
considered before
 
Take me down, turn me on
get a glimmer
 
Just a taste of what I have to
offer
I’m not wanting a half
I am whole and don’t need
anymore
 
 
It’s late
 
 
Kiss me deadly and I am all yours

About GinAndTulips

Gin and Tulips; The home of the frolicking G&T Lovers. Come in, pull up a comfy seat and make yourself at home. And if you like it. Join us.

Please feel free to say something...

