RSS Feed

Guitar Tuition

To the Frolicking Folk!

Just wanted to give anyone who might be trying to teach themselves to play the guitar, the opportunity of some free guidance.

I’m involved in something called The National Guitar Academy. I’m not pitching anything here in the hope of making money – I won’t make a penny. It’s just something I’m passionate about and love that there is so much free (decent,helpful) content, encouraging people to play.

I won’t bang on about it too much…but there are links below, if you are wanting to take up learning or need a bit of help. 

I’m currently running the FB page, so I can be found over there – but there is no link between NGA and G&T, so I’d be grateful if both can be kept seperate.

Anyhoo…it’s founded by a wonderful teacher and I really rate his methods. That’s all I got.

Maybe I’ll see your face on the page, if not I’ll also be knocking about here. (Home is where the heart is, and all that)

Ta’ra

G&T 

https://www.facebook.com/nationalguitaracademy/
www.nationalguitaracademy.com

About GinAndTulips

Gin and Tulips; The home of the frolicking G&T Lovers. Come in, pull up a comfy seat and make yourself at home. And if you like it. Join us.

Please feel free to say something...

